CMA® Batch 2009

Share this


Batch 15


Florencia R. Adarlo, CMA
Cost Accountant

Joan P. Baculo, CMA
Finance Officer

Eduardo S. Bagadiong, CMA
Plant Manager (Director Level)

Mariecris E. Bueno
Cost MIS Specialist/Forecasting/Budgeting Process Lead

Elmer  M.  Castillo
Vice President

Annabel O. Dequito
Finance Head

Edwin  G.  Espinoza
Business Planning and Analysis Manager

Grace  R. Espiritu
Area Manager

Gemma F. Gaerlan
Chief Operating Officer

Agnes  A.  Gaynilo
Finance Manager

Lani R. Gomez
Accounting Advisor

Russell  B. Ibit
Sales Manager - Visayas and Mindanao

Marilus L. Ilovino
Accounting Manager

Sheila A.  Jatulan

Madelyn R. Leodones
Finance and Administrative Officer

Alexander Leonhard  Wollboldt, CMA
Head of Controlling ans Accounting

Jocelyn N. Villoso
Business Key User & Control Coordinator


Batch 16


Rosanna E. Arceo
Lead Migration Manager

Janel M. Bea
Asia Controller

Romualdo L. Bea
Finance Director

Maria Lobelle A. Binay
Finance Associate

Benifredo C. Bisa
Financial Planning and Budget Head

Elma  E. Butacan
Financial Planning & Analysis Manager

Michelle P.  Cayabyab
Accounting Manager

Arlene P.  Chua
Finance Division Head

Hubert Henry T. Chua
Management Associate

Mary Grace K. Cortez

Ivy  R. Cuyong
Finance Controller

Regina Marie C. Dilag

Ma. Rizza C. Gillegean, CMA
Management Accountant

Stephen Martin U. Go
Management Trainee

Jean A. Israel
Financial Controller

Ana  Justo
Financial Consultant

Levi Thaddeus C. Manlapaz
Treasury, Credit & Collection and Tax Compliance Head

Francis  Miranda
Integrated Planning and Business Analytic Manager

Melinda T. Nuique, CMA
Assistant Vice-President, Finance

Amabelle R. Nuñez
Accounting Manager

Lolita R. Ordiales, CMA

Danielino G. Panganiban
AM - Financial Planning & Systems

Whipple P. Piol
Chief Accountant

Jasel J. Rabano
Manager, Internal Audit Department

John Eric R. Rondillas

Maria Fe B. Rufin
Accounting Manager

Rommel  T. Samson
Financial Planning & Management Reporting & System Manager

Danilo D. Valerio
Finance Controller

Mina B. Tabulado
Finance Manager

Romeo A. Veron, Jr.
Finance Process Owner Manager

Yolanda C. Villatura
Department Manager III

Batch 17


Kristina  Adraneda
Credit Analyst

Reyginne M Bangalan
Senior Associate

Jeffrey  Bautista
Credit Analyst

Marjorie  Cacnio
Control Site Analyst

Christopher A. Capati
Management Accounting Manager

Marjorie A Carlos
Finance Officer

Rosswell C. Delos Reyes
Finance Manger

Paul B. Gomez
Credit Review Officer

Cristian C. Ignacio
Treasury Superviosr

Rizalino B. Lagundino
Manager - Internal Audit and Special Projects

Angelina  Lantin
Budget and Control Officer

Raul I. Macatangay, CMA
Assistant Vice President

Lovely F. Magnaye
Financial & Reporting Manager

Olivia Joy A. Manzano
Deputy General Manager - Finance

Mizle Maricarr R. Navea
Plant Accountant

Jocelyn F. Patricio
Finance Manager

Chester DL. Raya
Senior Financial Analyst

Genevieve  Tan
Senior Accounting Analyst

Jovanni Christina Y. Tan
Finance Director

Wilma  C. Undaloc
Financial Controller

Fedelaida O. Ursolino
Senior Control Officer