CMA® Batch 2010

Share this


Batch 18


Erickson C. Bengat
Finance Officer

Karen R. Bigol
Finance Director

Beberly Castillanes
Acct. Finance Manager

Sharon V. Corpus

Rich V. David

Lawrence De Leon

Maria Jocelyn W. Ducusin
Accounting Supervisor

Elvira L. Hernando
Financial Controller

Eric D. Isabedra
Business Planning & Strategy Manager

Alvin Kendrich Q. Limqueco

Conrado M. Nachor
Financial Controller

Wilbert L. Pineda
Accounting and Budget Manager

Celeste Salaan
Assistant Manager

Harry A. Salas
Finance Manager

Richard  L. Sison
Operations Finance Manager

Tanuku, G.J. Gnana
Accounts & Finance Manager

Ma. Teresa D. Tiongson
Finance and Admin. Asst. General Manager

Jennifer Joyce M. Umali
Head - Treasury & CRO

Pravina C. Vaswani
Planning & Appraisal Manager


Batch 19


Ritchie A. Arceo
Area Controller, Asia Pacific

Teresa F. Burgos
Director for Treasury

Mary Lianne V. Cabiao
Accounting Services Manager

Liecel S. Coladilla
Finance Officer

Mary Ann F. Concepcion
Project Controller

Jan Puala P. Dela Victoria
Plant & Cost Accounting Assistant Manager

Maricel M. Guro
Finance Manager

Grace R. Javier
Finance Officer

Nerissa A. Joson
Finance Manager

Lennie S. Magnaye
Vice President

Jo Therese D. Maralit
Cost Analyst

Shieryl V. Matanguihan
Cost Accountant

Natividad N. Yuson
Business Analyst - Financial Planning & Treasury

Rachel A. Nuque
Business Analyst

Ralph M. Quebec
General Ledger Accountant

Rolly Salvador
Finance Manager

Gina K. Samalca
Finance Operations Manager

Krystal Jade G. Sevilla
Accounting Manager

Jenny M. Tan
Financial Analyst

Guoding Wong